Outstanding company. Got rid of my roaches and mice in my food store. Professional, courteous, friendly and extremely reliable and punctual. Came down immediately and always comes back weekly to make sure that my problem is eliminated. They gave me reports for the health dept and all labels of all the pesticides that were used on the premises. Wouldn't want any other company!

- Otto on 12/27/2017

Phenomenal company! Got rid of my bedbug problem. They came down immediately to take care of my problem and then followed up 2 weeks later for a second treatment. The office staff and technician was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, courteous, friendly, and polite. The office staff told me everything I needed to do to prepare for treatment over the phone and then emailed me an instruction sheet. The technician came and and did a very thorough job and answered all my questions without hesitation. He even removed the mattress & box spring off the frame of the bed for me. Haven't seen a bedbug since!

- Pearl on 12/27/2017

No more birds thanks to this fantastic company! Birds were getting into my attic through a torn screen in the vent. Inter-County came down very quickly and removed all the birds, as well as fix the screen so that I would not get another problem. They even guaranteed their work. Nothing but the best with this company. You won't be disappointed. I am calling them for all my future needs.

- Richard on 12/27/2017

Inter-County Exterminators, Inc. has served me, my family, and friends for the past twenty five years. The level of professionalism and consistency demonstrated by the technicians is unsurpassed. Most importantly, the owner conducts his business with the highest standards of integrity and always suggests the least expensive and safest course of action. It is with utmost confidence, that I continue to recommend these dedicated professionals for your personal and commercial endeavors.

- Annette on 12/22/2017

After getting yellow jackets in my house and having a baby, I called Inter-County Exterminators, Inc. and couldn't be happier. They came down immediately and after making an inspection, they came the very next day to take care of the problem. Very prompt, courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family!

- Mary Anne on 12/22/2017

Wonderful company to have! Couldn't be happier. Treated my brownstone for termites, and they not only eliminated the problem, but were extremely clean. They laid a tarp over the rugs so they wouldn't dirty the rugs and then they mopped the wood floors to clean up whatever dirt was trekked in the house since the backyard was muddy. They were extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to our concerns. I wouldn't want any other company after having them. I am going to call them again if I ever have any pest control need!

- Ralph on 12/22/2017

After going with this company because it was highly recommended to me, I couldn't be happier. I was suffering with a mouse infestation and the company was phenomenal in eliminating the problem. I was so happy with them that I put them on a monthly maintenance pest control program. They even given me labels of all pesticides/rodenticides used in my house. They are the most knowledgeable, prompt, courteous, helpful company I know. I am given appointments quickly and any questions I have are always addressed. The entire staff is extremely outstanding. I am attached to 6 other houses and recommended them to all of them and to everyone else I know.

- Yolanda on 12/22/2017

Best company around. The level of professionalism and consistency demonstrated by the technicians is unsurpassed. Very The owner conducts his business with the highest standards of integrity and always suggests the least expensive and safest course of action. They are very patient, friendly and personable. They address all my concerns and questions with extreme attentiveness and knowledge. It is with utmost confidence, that I continue to recommend these phenomenal professionals for your personal and commercial endeavors.

- John P. on 12/22/2017

Best company! Office staff has beautiful phone manners and they gave me same-day service. The technician spent an hour in our home mouse-proofing and we have had no problems. Highest recommendation!

- Fallon on 11/30/2017

My house has been pest free since the time it has been done. Definitely the best company around!

- Gail on 11/30/2017

Leave A Testimonial


 

Required
Required
Required

Required

Required 
Submit
Captcha invalid. Please try again.

Testimonial Submitted

If approved, your testimonial will be displayed.



Click to hide

Thank you!

Since you had such a experience, why not leave a review on social media below?

Facebook Twitter Yahoo

Click to hide


Phone

718-723-2072
Voicemail Available After Hours

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pest Control Services in Rosedale NY

Hours

Mon–Fri 9am–5:30pm
Sat 9am–3pm

 

Service Areas include:

5 Boroughs of New York City (Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island)

Counties: Nassau County, Suffolk County and Westchester County

Towns/Cities: Jamaica, Laurelton, Springfield Gardens, Cambria Heights, Astoria, Bayside, Flushing, Long Island City, Valley Stream, Lynbrook, the Five Towns, Oceanside, Great Neck, Little Neck, Douglaston, Whitestone, Richmond Hill, Howard Beach, Far Rockaway, Hollis, Coney Island, Belle Harbor, Lido Beach, Atlantic Beach, Elmhurst, Elmont, Merrick, Seaford, Westbury, Mineola, Baldwin, Island Park, Kew Gardens, Maspeth, Forest Hills, Massapequa, and more.